Our Team

Ken Kaser
Executive Director
Ken.Kaser@rhf.org

April Scroggins
Assistant Administrator
April.Scroggins@rhf.org

Natasha Warner
Personal Care Manager
Natasha.Warner@rhf.org

Tonya Simon
Food Service Director
Tonya.Simon@rhf.org

Pam Huesman
Marketing Director
Pam.Huesman@rhf.org

Alicia Bauer
Community Relations Director
Alicia.Bauer@rhf.org

Yuvonne Ward
Residential Living Activities Director
Yuvonne.Ward@rhf.org

Beth Wood
Assisted Living and Memory Activities Director
Beth.Wood@rhf.org

Brenda Craddock
Housekeeping / Laundry Director
Brenda.Craddock@rhf.org

David Toler
Maintenance Director
David.Toler@rhf.org

Kim Linstead
Business Office / Human Resources
Kimberly.Linstead@rhf.org

Pam Asher
Wellness Director
Pam.Asher@rhf.org