Our Team

April Scroggins
Executive Director
April.Scroggins@rhf.org

Alfred Mollozzi
Personal Care Director
Alfred.mollozzi@rhf.org

Tonya Simon
Food Service Director
Tonya.Simon@rhf.org

Pam Huesman
Marketing Director
Pam.Huesman@rhf.org

Alicia Bauer
Community Relations Director
Alicia.Bauer@rhf.org

Cyndi Adwell
Residential Living Activities Director
Cyndi.adwell@rhf.org

Beth Wood
Personal CareĀ  and Memory Activities Director
Beth.Wood@rhf.org

Brenda Craddock
Housekeeping / Laundry Director
Brenda.Craddock@rhf.org

David Toler
Maintenance Director
David.Toler@rhf.org

Kim Linstead
Business Office / Human Resources
Kimberly.Linstead@rhf.org

Pam Asher
Wellness Director
Pam.Asher@rhf.org